Logo_Legislatura
Legislatura

Bloques Politicos




Presidente:
Sager , Hugo Abel
Email:
bloque.pj@chaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Peche , Carim Antonio
Email:
capeche@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Perelli , German Maximiliano
Email:
hdominguez@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Trabalon , Hector Daniel
Email:
hdtrabalon@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Martinez , Carlos Omar
Email:
comartinez@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Acosta , Raúl Policarpo
Email:
raulacosta@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Curin , Pablo Alberto
Email:
pcurin@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Vallejos , Sergio Ariel
Email:
savallejos@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Obeid , Luis Alberto El Halli
Email:
lobeid@legislaturachaco.gov.ar

Presidente:
Dumrauf , Irene Ada
Email:

Lidia Élida Cuesta


Presidenta 2015 - 2017
Tres líneas de gestión para lograr nuestros objetivos.

Desarrollo:

Dirección de Comunicaciones / José María Paz 170 / 1° Piso